Contatti

COMELT S.p.A.

Cap. Soc. € 500.000

Sede legale: Milanofiori Strada 6, Pal. A/13 – 20090 Assago (MI)

Sede Operativa: Via Sondrio 4 – 20063 Cernusco sul Naviglio (MI)

Tel. + 39 02 9244761 / Fax. +39 02 92149946

C.F. e P.IVA : 11633480154

Numero R.E.A. 1483125

Autorizzazione Impianto Riattivazione n. 1488/2013

 

PEC: comelt@pec.it  / e mail: comelt@comelt.it

 

COMMERCIALE PRODOTTI

Maurizio Corazzicorazzi@comelt.it – DIREZIONE

Fulvio Francia – francia@comelt.it

Andrea Montorsi – a.montorsi@comelt.it

Valter Gamba – v.gamba@comelt.it

Maria Gandolfi – maria.gandolfi@comelt.it – GESTIONE ORDINI

Veronica Tosello – tosello@comelt.it – GESTIONE ORDINI

 

COMMERCIALE RIATTIVAZIONE

Roberto Vairani – vairani@comelt.it – DIREZIONE

Elisa Corazzi – elisa@comelt.it – GESTIONE ORDINI

Donatella Negri – riattivazione@comelt.it – GESTIONE ORDINI

 

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Grazia Petrosino – petrosino@comelt.it

Laura Tornese – amministrazione@comelt.it

 

UFFICIO GARE

Maria Teresa Brambilla – brambilla@comelt.it

 

TECNICO

Enrico Gregorini – e.gregorini@comelt.it – DIREZIONE

 

LOGISTICA

Daniele Comaschi – logistica@comelt.it

Luca Corazzi – luca.corazzi@comelt.it

Riccardo Arusa – r.arusa@comelt.it

 

Torna su