Contacts

COMELT S.p.A.

 

Share Capital € 500.000

Office: Milanofiori Strada, 6. A/13 – 20090 Assago (MI)

Plant: Via Sondrio 4 – 20063 – CERNUSCO SUL NAVIGLIO (MI)

Tel. + 39 02 9244761  / Fax. +39 02 92149946

Italian Fiscal Code & V.A.T. Number: 11633480154

R.E.A. Number 1483125

Reactivation Plant Authorization n. 1488/2013

 

PEC: comelt@pec.it  / e mail: comelt@comelt.it

 

Sales Department

Maurizio Corazzicorazzi@comelt.it – DIRECTOR

Fulvio Francia – francia@comelt.it

Andrea Montorsi – a.montorsi@comelt.it

Valter Gamba – v.gamba@comelt.it

Maria Gandolfi – maria.gandolfi@comelt.it

Veronica Tosello – tosello@comelt.it

 

Reactivation Department

Roberto Vairani – vairani@comelt.it – DIRECTOR

Elisa Corazzi – elisa@comelt.it

Donatella Negri – riattivazione@comelt.it

 

Administration

Grazia Petrosino – petrosino@comelt.it

Laura Tornese – amministrazione@comelt.it

 

Ufficio gare

Maria Teresa Brambilla – brambilla@comelt.it

 

Technical Department

Enrico Gregorini – e.gregorini@comelt.it – DIRECTOR

 

Logistics

Daniele Comaschi – logistica@comelt.it

Luca Corazzi – luca.corazzi@comelt.it

Riccardo Arusa – r.arusa@comelt.it

Scroll to Top